Autores
Argentina
Estanislao Peña
epena@kingsleygate.com
Margot Carlés
mcarles@kingsleygate.com
Brazil
Ana Claudia Reis
areis@kingsleygate.com
Pedro Folque de Almeida
pfolque@kingsleygate.com
Maria Eugenia Bias Fortes
mebiasfortes@kingsleygate.com
Priscilla Borges Batistão
pbatistao@kingsleygate.com
Chile
Eduardo Antunovic
eantunovic@kingsleygate.com
Alan Mac Donald
amacdonald@kingsleygate.com
Colombia
María Cristina Mejía
mmejia@kingsleygate.com
Spain
Julio Moreno
jmoreno@kingsleygate.com
Alberto Terrón
aterron@kingsleygate.com
Mexico
Eduardo Taylor
etaylor@kingsleygate.com
Gerardo Reynoso
greynoso@kingsleygate.com
Peru
Cali Santa María
csantamaria@kingsleygate.com
Karin Brandes
kbrandes@kingsleygate.com
Álvaro Collas
acollas@kingsleygate.com
EEUU
Néstor D’Angelo
ndangelo@kingsleygate.com
Venezuela
María Alejandra Trujillo
matrujillo@kingsleygate.com